2022-23 Charlotte Independence

  • Games
    1
  • Record
    0-0-1
  • Goals
    0
  • Assists
    0
Sat Aug 13
T 1-1
Atlanta Fire United
CESA Preseason Friendlies
MeSA Soccer Complex #5 | Greer, SC
Sun Aug 14
11:30am
Concord Fire Premier
CESA Preseason Friendlies
MeSA Soccer Complex #16 | Greer, SC
Sat Aug 20
9:00am
Belmont Abbey Reserves
Scrimmage
Belmont Abbey Practice Field | Belmont, NC
Sat Sep 10
4:00pm
Arlington Soccer
Richard Barry Park #3 | Cornelius, NC
Sun Sep 11
2:00pm
Fairfax Brave
Richard Barry Park #3 | Cornelius, NC
TBD
Sat Sep 17
NC Courage
Raliegh, NC
TBD
Sat Oct 15
Virginia Union FC
McLean, VA
TBD
Sun Oct 16
Loudoun Soccer
Loudoun, VA
TBD
Sun Oct 23
NC Fusion
Browns Summit, NC
TBD
Sun Nov 6
Wilmington Hammerheads
Wilmington, NC
Sun Nov 13
TBD
Charlotte SA
Cornelius, NC
Dec 2-4
TBD
ECNL Tennessee
Murfreesboro, TN
Sun Dec 11
TBD
NCFC Youth
Cornelius, NC
Jan 7-9
TBD
Florida ECNL
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Sat Jan 21
TBD
Virginia Development Academy
Cornelius, NC
Sun Jan 22
TBD
Richmond United
Cornelius, NC
Jan 27-29
TBD
CISC Showcase
Cornelius, NC
May 26-28
TBD
ECNL New Jersey
Somerset, NJ
TBD
TBD
Beach FC
Virginia Beach, VA
Charlotte Independence

The Charlotte Independence Soccer Club is one of the few clubs in the Nation with a clear path to pro for both Men and Women. The club shares its name with the local USL Championship club and the USL W team beginning in 2022. Additionally the club has former players at Arkansas, Alabama, University of Georgia, UNC Charlotte, UNC Wilmington, UNC Greensboro, Syracuse, Kentucky, Eastern Carolina, College of Charleston, Coastal Carolina, App State, George Washington, Ohio University, Miami of Ohio, Wofford and many more.

Club Charlotte Independence
Address 10228 Bailey Rd. Suite 203 Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone Number (704) 894-9995
Website Club Link

League Elite Clubs National League
Conference Mid-Atlantic Conference
Coach John Cullen
Position False 9
Years on Team 4 - u13, u14, u15, u16
Honors
  • u15 - Led team in assists
  • u14 - Led team in scoring
  • u14 - Led team in assists
  • u13 - Led team in scoring
  • u13 - Led team in assists